Members and Collaborators of the Working Group


Home

 

This list is a tentative list of members and certainly not complete. For this reason, our apologies to all of you who are not listed but have expressed already the interest in participating in the working group. Apologies as well to those who are listed by mistake. In order to facilitate the organisation of the DESPEC Neutron Detection Working Group you are asked kindly to register as a member and to distribute the information to everybody who might be interested. Thank you very much for your help and comprehension.

 

Please register as a Member or Collaborator of the DESPEC Neutron Detection Working Group

 

Contact Person

(one per institute)

Affiliation

Alejandro Algora

algora@atomki.hu

Institute of Nuclear Research of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
4026 Debrecen, Bem tér 18/C, Hungary
Tel: +36 52417266
Fax: +36 52416181

Francisco Calviño

francisco.calvino@upc.edu

Eng. Nuclear-ETSEIB-UPC
Avda. Diagonal 647
E-08028 Barcelona, SPAIN

Tel: +34 934137651

Fax:

Daniel Cano-Ott

daniel.cano@ciemat.es

CIEMAT

Avda. Complutense 22, E-28050 Madrid, Spain

Tel: +34 913466116

Fax: +34 913466576

Igor Izosimov

izosimov@atom.nw.ru

Khlopin Radium Institute

Tel:

Fax:

Pierfrancesco Mastinu

mastinu@lnl.infn.it

INFN - Laboratori Nazionali di Legnaro

Viale della Università, 2 

35020 Legnaro (Padua), Italy

Tel: +39 0498068434

Fax: +39 049641925

Johann Nyberg

johan.nyberg@tsl.uu.se

Department of Radiation Sciences

Angstrom Laboratory
Uppsala University, BOX  535

SE-75121 Uppsala, Sweden
Tel: +46 18 4713047

Fax: +46 18 4713513  

Mobile: +46 70 4250504

Nigel Orr

orr@lpccaen.in2p3.fr

LPC - CAEN

Marcin Palacz

palacz@slc.uw.edu.pl

Heavy Ion Laboratory

Warsaw University

ul. Pasteura 5A

PL 02-093 Warszawa, Poland

Tel: +48 22 554 6206

Fax: +48 22 659 2714

Heikki Pentillä

heikki.penttila@phys.jyu.fi

Jyväskylä

 

Danas Ridikas

ridikas@cea.fr

CEA Saclay

DSM/DAPNIA/SPhN

F-91191 Gif-sue-Yvette Cedex, France

Tel: +33 (0) 1 69087847

Fax: +33 (0) 1 69087584

Hendrik Schatz

schatz@nscl.msu.edu

National Superconducting Cyclotron Laboratory
Michigan State University
1 Cyclotron Laboratory
East Lansing, MI 48824-1321
USA

Tel: +1 (517) 333 6397
Fax +1 (517) 353 5967

José Luis Taín

jose.luis.tain@ific.uv.es
Instituto de Fisica Corpuscular, Univ. Valencia - C.S.I.C.

Edificio de Institutos de Paterna
Aptdo. Correos 22085
E-46071 Valencia
SPAIN
Tel: +34 963543497

Fax: +34 963543488  

 

Mail comments and suggestions